Tour Itinerary 2016

Town Date Venue Show Times Hosted by:
Adelaide Sun 04-Dec-16 Thebarton 1100 1400 Rotary Club Of Adelaide Inc.
Albury Thu 17-Nov-16 Albury Entertainment Centre 1230 1630 Lions Club Of Albury Inc.
Ballarat Mon 21-Nov-16 Founders Theatre 1230 1800 Lions Club Of Ballarat Inc.
Bendigo Sun 20-Nov-16 Bendigo Stadium 1300 Lions Club Of Bendigo Inc.
Brisbane Sun 30-Oct-16 ERPAC St Laurence’s College 1230 1500 1730 Golden Valley Keperra Lions Club Inc.
Bundaberg Thu 27-Oct-16 Moncrieff Theatre 1800 Lions Club of Bundaberg Hinkler Inc.
Burnie Tue 29-Nov-16 Burnie Arts & Function Centre 1230 1730 Lions Club of Burnie Emu Bay
Cairns Thu 20-Oct-16 Tanks Arts Centre 1100 1300 1800 Lions Club Of Cairns Inc.
Canberra Tue 15-Nov-16 Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall 1230 1600 1800 Lions Club of Canberra City Inc
Devonport Mon 28-Nov-16 Devonport Entertainment & Convention Centre 1100 1730 Lions Club of City of Devonport Inc.
Geelong Tue 22-Nov-16 The Arena 1230 Lions Club Of Geelong Hamlyn Heights Inc.
Gold Coast Sat 29-Oct-16 RSL Southport Pacific Auditorium 1730 1930 Lions Club of Palm Beach Currumbin
Gosford Sat 12-Nov-16 Niagara Park Stadium 1400 1700 Lions Club of Wyoming Inc
Hobart Sat 26-Nov-16 HGC Federation Concert Hall 1330 1600 Rotary Club of Hobart
Kalgoorlie Sat 10-Dec-16 Kalgoorlie Town Hall 1230 1730 Kalgoorlie Boulder Police and Community Youth Centres
Launceston Fri 25-Nov-16 Door of Hope 1230 1730 Lions Club of Riverside Inc
Lismore Thu 03-Nov-16 Lismore Workers Club 1800 Lions Club Of Ballina Inc.
Mackay Mon 24-Oct-16 Mackay Entertainment Convention Centre 1800 Dumbleton Rural Fire Brigade
Melbourne Sat 19-Nov-16 MCEC 1100 1400 Lions Club Of Melbourne Markets Inc.
Mildura Fri 02-Dec-16 St Josephs College, Stadium 1800 Lions Club of Mildura
Nambour Wed 02-Nov-16 Lake Kawana Community Centre 1730 1930 PCYC Sunshine Coast
Newcastle Thu 10-Nov-16 Wests City 1230 1800 Rotary Club of Newcastle Enterprise Inc.
Perth Mon 12-Dec-16 PCEC 1000 1230 1830 Rotary Club of West Perth Inc.
Sydney Mon 19-Dec-16 Hordern Pavilion 1100 1330 1600 Lions Club of Bondi
Sydney Hurstville Mon 14-Nov-16 Sutherland Entertainment Centre 1130 1800 Rotary Club of Hurstville Inc.
Sydney Penrith Tue 08-Nov-16 Rooty Hill RSL 1200 1800 Lions Club Of Hawkesbury Bells Line Inc.
Toowoomba Fri 28-Oct-16 Empire Theatre 1800 Lions Club of Toowoomba Wilsonton Inc.
Townsville Sat 22-Oct-16 Holy Spirit School 1100 1330 1600 Lions Club City Of Townsville (Host) Inc.
Wagga Wagga Wed 16-Nov-16 Joyes Hall CSU 1800 IDFA
Wollongong Mon 07-Nov-16 Woonona Bulli RSL 1100 1600 1830 Lions Club of Woonona Inc.