Tour Itinerary 2017

Town Date Venue Show Times Hosted by:
Adelaide Sun 03/12/17 Thebarton 1100 1400 Rotary Club Of Adelaide Inc.
Albury Mon 20/11/17 Albury Entertainment Centre 1230 1630 Lions Club Of Albury Inc.
Ballarat Wed 22/11/17 Founders Theatre 1230 1800 Lions Club Of Ballarat Inc.
Bendigo Fri 15/12/17 Ulumbarra Theatre 1130 Lions Club Of Bendigo Inc.
Brisbane Sun 05/11/17 ERPAC St Laurence’s College 1030 1300 1530 Golden Valley Keperra Lions Club Inc.
Bundaberg Wed 01/11/17 Moncrieff Theatre 1800 Lions Club of Bundaberg Hinkler Inc.
Burnie Tue 28/11/17 Burnie Arts & Function Centre 1230 1730 Lions Club of Burnie Emu Bay
Cairns Thu 26/10/17 Tanks Arts Centre 1100 1300 1800 Lions Club Of Cairns Inc.
Canberra Sat 18/11/17 Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall 1100 1400 1630 Lions Club of Canberra City Inc
Devonport Mon 27/11/17 Devonport Entertainment & Convention Centre 1100 1730 Lions Club of City of Devonport Inc.
Geelong Thu 23/11/17 The Arena 1230 Lions Club Of Geelong Hamlyn Heights Inc.
Gold Coast Sat 04/11/17 RSL Southport Pacific Auditorium 1730 1930 Lions Club of Palm Beach Currumbin
Gosford Sun 12/11/17 Niagara Park Stadium 1300 1600 Lions Club of Wyoming Inc
Hobart Sun 26/11/17 HGC Federation Concert Hall 1330 1600 Rotary Club of Hobart
Kalgoorlie Sat 09/12/17 Boulder Town Hall 1300 1600 Kalgoorlie Boulder Police and Community Youth Centres
Launceston Sat 25/11/17 Door of Hope 1300 1600 Lions Club of Riverside Inc
Lismore Tue 07/11/17 Lismore Workers Club 1800 Lions Club Of Ballina Inc.
Mackay Mon 30/10/17 Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre Plenary Halls 1800 Dumbleton Rural Fire Brigade
Melbourne Sat 16/12/17 Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre 1100 1400 Lions Club Of Melbourne Markets Inc.
Mildura Fri 01/12/17 St Josephs College, Stadium 1800 Lions Club of Mildura
Nambour Mon 06/11/17 Lake Kawana Community Centre 1730 1930 PCYC Sunshine Coast
Newcastle Thu 09/11/17 Wests City 1130 1800 Rotary Club of Newcastle Enterprise Inc.
Perth Mon 11/12/17 PCEC 1000 1230 1830 Rotary Club of West Perth Inc.
Sydney Sat 11/11/17 Hordern Pavilion 1130 1400 Lions Club of Bondi
Sydney Hurstville Mon 13/11/17 Sutherland Entertainment Centre 1130 1800 Rotary Club of Hurstville Inc.
Sydney Penrith Wed 15/11/17 Rooty Hill RSL 1800 IDFA
Toowoomba Thu 02/11/17 Empire Theatre 1800 Lions Club of Toowoomba Wilsonton Inc.
Townsville Sat 28/10/17 Holy Spirit School 1100 1330 1600 Lions Club City Of Townsville (Host) Inc.
Wollongong Thu 16/11/17 Woonona Bulli RSL 1100 1600 1830 Lions Club of Woonona Inc.